ara pacis statue

Our membership draws from departments and research centres across The Open University and beyond. Please visit member pages to learn more about our individual research interests as well as our current and past collaborations.

For information on joining our membership please contact for an application form.

Centre Director
Research Fellows
Student Members

Matilda Andersson

Francis Appiah

George Azariah-Moreno

Emma Burnett

Robert Butler

Anastasia Harrison

Xenia Jones

Norman Panganiban

Anuja Prashar

Tarshish Thekaekara

Darren Umney